Board & Staff

2020 Board of Trustees

Dennis Brown, President

Darrell Thomas, Treasurer

Barb Webb, Secretary and Chair Communication Committee

Chris Goetze, Chair Collections Committee

Tim Smith


2020 Ex-Officio Trustees

Greg Halliday, Grand County Commissioner

Lianna Etchberger, Ph.D., Associate Vice President, USU Moab

Tawny Knuteson-Boyd, Moab City Council Member


2020 Staff

Forrest Rodgers, Interim Executive Director

Tara Beresh, Curatorial & Collections Manager

Linda Breitenbach, Operations Manager

Mary Langworthy, Membership & Community Outreach

Megan Lyle, Visitor Services

Linn DeNesti, Communications

Victoria Fugit

Karla Hancock, Visitor Services

Rory Gallagher, Exhibit Preparator